THURSDAY

huweBES vol.01: Anchellie

{huweBES is a series of blog posts I make on Thursdays. To express my appreciation to all my loving friends, I’m going to feature them here!! Hey. Listen up. If we’re pals, there’s no need to rape my inboxes, ok? You’ll get your turn. Lol! Here’s to all these wonderful and beautiful people in my life. <3}

img_6004

Name: Anchellie Yco Catacutan

Age: 18

What I call her: Anch

Year we met: 2014

I’m kicking off this series with the very first class president I had in college — Anchellie! To be completely honest, I really planned to be friends with this one (lol). Right off the bat, she had this extremely positive and genuine aura that’s very rare these days so yes, it was love at first sight I guess.

Anch and I don’t have much in common when it comes to interests but we jive, nonetheless. We can spend hours just chatting about random things (err well some are not entirely random 😉😜). I swear she doesn’t get tired of being SUPER supportive and listening to me babble. Also, even though we don’t really see each other everyday anymore, I can still hit her up when I need her and she’ll be there for me. She’s that kind of person (naku lalaki na ulo nyan oh puring puri!! hahahahaha).

img_6012-1img_5993img_3059

I’m just so thankful I got to be close to her even if it’s only been three years since we’ve met! I mean, she gets my crazy and I get hers as well. And like what I’ve said to her before, she’s like one of the sisters I never had. 👯

To the bes: Anch! We all know how bright and studious you are (given na yon!! Haha) but what I want to tell you is that I hope you keep being kind, helpful and strong hearted. You’re one of a kind bes! You are a ray of sunshine. I’ll always be here for you, cheering you all the way beshie! Loveyou! At dahil jan here are some more throwback pictures of us!! HAHAHAHA 💖

img_6018

img_6005

Ang saya saya nya oh!

img_6003

img_3053img_3065

Ok bigay mo na yung bente ko Anch…. HAHAHAHAHAHAJK

Have a lovely day, people!! 😁😄

Leave a Reply

